Image

Siti Norul'Ain Mohd Azizi

Senior Assistant Registrar


Phone : 03-55435711
Email:sitin767@uitm.edu.my

Image

Noor Azmah Zuber

Assistant Registrar

Phone : 03-55435703
Email:noorazmah@uitm.edu.my
Image

Norlelawati Mohamad Adi

Assistant Vice Chancellor's Secretary

Phone : 03-55435702
Email:norlelawati@uitm.edu.my
Image

Siti Nor Juhirniza Mior Mohd Tahir

Assistant IT Officer

Phone :  03-55435715
Email:juhirniza@uitm.edu.my
Image

Fauzilah Idris

Assistant IT Officer
 (OE)

Phone : 03-55435747
Email:fauzilah416@uitm.edu.my

Image

Hairina Ahmad Bakri

Executive Officer
(KIK/AKNC)

Phone : 03-55435713
Email:rina193@uitm.edu.my

Image

Nur Ayuni Salim

Executive Officer 
(IQA)

Phone : 03-55435712
Email:nayuni8928@uitm.edu.my

Image

-

Executive Officer 
(OE)

Phone : 03-55435732
Email:


Image

Nor Aini Kusaini

Executive Officer 
(Ranking)

Phone : 03-55435748
Email:aini177@uitm.edu.my

Image

Noor Sazila Md Sarip

Assistant Publications Officer

Phone : 03-55435717
Email:noorsazila@uitm.edu.my

Image

Norhasnida Mohamad

Assistant Research Officer

Phone : 03-55435718
Email:norhasnida@uitm.edu.my

Image

Mohd Izwan Said

Senior Administrative Assistant
(Document)

Phone : 03-55435735
Email:izwan127@uitm.edu.my

Image

Norazah Mohamed Aznan

Administrative Assistant
(Finance)

 Phone : 03-55435725
Email:noraz175@uitm.edu.my

Image

Nor Nazifah Abd Jamil

Administrative Assistant
(Operations)

Phone : 03-55435734
Email:nazifah@uitm.edu.my

Image

Nuryuhaini Khamis@Miskin

Administrative Assistant (Operations)

Phone : 03-55435723
Email:nuryuhaini@uitm.edu.my

Image

Mohammad Shafiq Mustapa

Administrative Assistant
(Operations)

Phone : 03-55435712
Email:shafiq113@uitm.edu.my

Image

M.Tuah Samsudin

Senior Publications Assistant

Phone : 03-55435726
Email:mtuah@uitm.edu.my

Image

Muhamad Zanjabil Mat Janum

Publications Assistant

Phone : 03-55435727
Email:zanjabil@uitm.edu.my 

Image

Nik Kamran Nik Kob

Office Assistant

Phone : 03-55435725
Email:nikka730@uitm.edu.my