YABhg. Tun Datuk Seri Panglima Hj.
Ahmadshah Abdullah

S.M.N., D.M.K., S.P.D.K., D.P., P.G.D.K.,,
A.S.D.K., K.M.N., J.P.

YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Seri Utama
Arshad Ayub

P.S.M, S.P.M.S, S.U.N.S, S.P.S.K, P.N.B.S,
D.P.M.P, D.P.M.J, D.S.A.P, D.P.M.T,
D.S.L.J (Brunei), P.G.D.K, J.M.N, P.B.E

YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima
Dr Abdul Rahman Arshad

P.S.M, S.P.M.S, S.P.D.K, D.C.S.M,
D.S.A.P, D.M.P.N,D.K.S.J, J.M.N,
J.S.M, B.S.K, Ph.D

YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Sri
Sallehuddin Mohamed

P.M.N, P.S.M, S.S.A.P, S.S.I.S,
S.I.M.P, D.H.M.S, D.I.M.P,
J.M.N, K.M.N

YBhg. Tan Sri Dato’ Hj.
Safri Awang Zaidell

P.S.M., K.M.N., P.N.B.S., P.P.C., P.P.B.

YBhg. Tan Sri Zarinah Anwar

P.S.M., S.S.S.P., D.S.A.P.

The Pro-Chancellors are appointed by the Chancellor, on the advice of the Minister. If for any reason the Chancellor is unable to exercise any of his stipulated functions, he may authorize any of the Pro-Chancellors to exercise such functions on his behalf. Every Pro-Chancellor shall hold office during the pleasure of the Chancellor.